Valid LAFD Certificate of Fitness to Perform High Rise/Life Safety Service

The City of Los Angeles Official Seal

Individuals with a valid L.A.F.D Certificate of Fitness to perform as a High-Rise Life/Safety Service in the City of Los Angeles in accordance with the  Los Angeles Fire Code Sec. 57.117.1.5 All certificate holders listed are certified in the City of Los Angeles. For further inquiries, please contact the Fire Prevention Bureau.
Revised 1/22/2018

Certificate Holder

Expiration

Susan BenDavid
Universal Safety USA, LLC
(800) 768-5291
susan@universalsafetyusa.com

08/31/2019

 

 

Geoff Craighead
Allied Universal
(213) 925-9978

08/31/2019

 

 

Stormy Bruckner
Bruckner & Associates
(818) 269-4825

05/31/2021

 

 

Richard J. Ward
Allied Universal
(310) 287-3103

01/31/2020

 

 

Martin Fellbaum
Allied Universal
(213) 253-4203

05/31/2019

 

 

Kaselyn Nachor
(213) 280-6879
kaselyn.nachor@gmail.com

11/30/2020

 

 

Steve Corrigan
Corrigan Enterprises
(951)205-9080

Steve@CorriganEnterprises.com

04/30/2020

 

 

Bernard Chua
McCarthy Cook & Co. 
(626) 537-3700

08/31/2020

 

 

Diane Gross
Life Goes On, Inc.
(661) 298-4277
diane_gross@lifegoesoninc.com

01/31/2020

 

 

Alan C. Major
Allied Universal
(714) 619-9700

10/31/2020

 

 

Salvador Crespo
PacWest Security Service
(213) 413-3500

01/31/2020

 

 

Rita Nava
Allied Universal
(213) 253-4203

01/31/2020

 

 

Edgar Arredondo
Arredondo & Associates
(818) 403-9395

11/30/2018

 

 

Olga Menendez
Sure-Path Solutions
(951) 277-1761

08/01/2018

 

 

Jeff Winter
Securitas Security Service
(213) 580-8825

07/31/2020

 

 

Rob Gunnett
High Rise Safety Services
(424) 442-1449
rob@highrisesafetyservices.com

06/30/2020

 

 

Jon Borg
Borg Industries
(310) 989-8359

01/31/2021

 

 

Vincent O'Bannon
(818) 918-0688

12/31/2018

 

 

Michael Swiney
Allied Universal
(213) 362-3650

07/31/2020

 

 

Brady Metcalfe
Metcalfe Security, Inc.
(213) 605-2785

07/31/2020

 

 

Patrick J. Killian
NPS Consultants
(661) 794-3680
pkillian2@gmail.com

08/10/2018

 

 

Karl Schmid
Building Safety Solutions
(626) 584-9880

02/28/2019

 

 

Janet Gunnett
High Rise Safety Services
(424) 442-1449
janet@highrisesafetyservices.com

08/31/2018

 

 

William Michaelis
Allied Universal
(310) 287-3103

02/28/2021

 

 

Armando V. Nunez
(626) 824-8311

07/31/2019

 

 

Pamela K. Graham
(310) 351-2406

08/31/2019

 

 

Hank M. Gould
Church of Scientology
(323) 853-3300

09/30/2019

 

 

Anthony Rodriguez
Allied Universal
(213) 290-9610
anthony.rodriguez@universalpro.com

10/31/2019

 

 

Teri A Maestas
(818) 517-3089
Amae314924@aol.com

 

03/31/2021

Willie Mitchell
Principle Fire Solutions LLC
(323) 230-8340
(310) 408-4328
hrflsd@gmail.com

 

01/31/2020

William C. Stennis
Brookfield Office Properties
(213) 330-8041
bill.stennis@brookfield.com

 

03/31/2020

Chris Castillo
Allied Universal
(213) 362-3650
chris.castillo@brookfield.com

 

09/30/2020

Kevin W. Carney
Silver Gauntlet International, LLC
(805) 852-7680
kevin.carney@silvergauntlet.com

 

05/31/2020

Janice Peters
Building Safety Solutions   
(626) 584-9880
jpeters@bssnet.com

 

Brad E. Day

The Egress Artist

(424) 999-5188

brad@egressartist.com

 

Russell K. Mallette

Allied Universal Security Services

(714) 619-9810

russell.mallette@aus.com

 

03/03/2021

 

 

 

04/30/2021

 

 

07/31/2021

 

 

 

Translate