Valid LAFD Certificate of Fitness to Perform High Rise/Life Safety Service

The City of Los Angeles Official Seal

Individuals with a valid L.A.F.D Certificate of Fitness to perform as a High-Rise Life/Safety Service in the City of Los Angeles in accordance with the  Los Angeles Fire Code Sec. 57.117.1.5 All certificate holders listed are certified in the City of Los Angeles. For further inquiries, please contact the Fire Prevention Bureau.
 

Certificate HolderExpirationBIF Certified
   

Steve Corrigan
Corrigan Enterprises
(951)205-9080

Steve@CorriganEnterprises.com

04/30/2026 
   
Bernard Chua
McCarthy Cook & Co. 
(626) 537-3700
08/31/2025 
   
Diane Gross
Life Goes On, Inc.
(661) 298-4277
diane_gross@lifegoesoninc.com
01/31/2025 
   
Salvador Crespo
PacWest Security Service
(213) 413-3500
1/31/2026 
   
Edgar Arredondo
Arredondo & Associates
(818) 403-9395
11/30/2024 
   

Olga Menendez
Sure-Path Solutions
(323) 383-7242 or (541) 204-9063

www.surepathsolutions.net or olga@surepathsolutions.net

08/31/2024 
   
Rob Gunnett
Affordable Fire Services
(424) 442-1449
rob@affordablefireservices.com
06/30/2026 
   
Jon Borg
Borg Industries
(310) 989-8359
01/31/2027 
   
Vincent O'Bannon
(818) 918-0688
12/31/2024 
   

Michael Swiney

michael.swiney650@gmail.com

(626) 390-5044

 

07/31/2026 
   
Brady Metcalfe
Metcalfe Security, Inc.
(213) 605-2785
07/31/2025 
   

Pamela K. Graham

High-Rise Safety Services
(310) 351-2406

grahpm@aol.com

08/31/2025 
   

Willie Mitchell
Principle Fire Solutions LLC
(323) 230-8340
(310) 408-4328
hrflsd@gmail.com

 

01/31/2026 
   

William C. Stennis
Brookfield Office Properties
(213) 330-8041
bill.stennis@brookfieldproperties.com

 

02/28/2026 
   

Chris Castillo
Allied Universal
(213) 362-3650
chris.castillo@brookfield.com

 

10/31/2026 
   

Janice Peters

Building Safety Solutions

(626) 584-9880

jpeters@bssnet.com

 

03/30/2027 
   

Russell K. Mallette

Allied Universal Security Services

(714) 619-9810

russell.mallette@aus.com

07/31/2025 
   

Robert M. French

AK Productions, LLC

(206) 567-9104

robf@akpreparedness.com

04/30/2025 
   

David John Kollesavich

Macrocons, Inc.

(213) 785-5129

johnkollesavich@gmail.com

06/30/2025 
   

Dion Lewis

400 South Hope Street

(213) 443-5061

dion.lewis@400hopestreet.com

9/30/2025 
   

Joshua A Rockwell

F11 Fire Safety

(866) 388-6699

(562) 270-6165

josh.rockwell@f11firesafety.com

03/31/2026 
   

Giulia Fiori

Affordable Fire Services

(310) 746-3653

giulia@affordablefireservices.com

01/31/2027 
   

Brian McCall

(310) 293-7572

brian.mccall@aus.com

01/31/2027 
   

Philip Ayala

Ayala Safety

(310) 480-7939

ayalaphilip3529@gmail.com

03/31/2027 
   

Victor Mariscal

VM Fire Life Safety

(310) 384-7250

vmariscal@californianhoa.com

03/31/2027 

 

Translate